Skip to main content English

Team

Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience Lab

Lisa Bartha-Doering

Lisa Bartha-Doering, Assoc. Prof. Dr. 

Lab Leiterin, Neurolinguistin 

Mail:  elisabeth.bartha-doering@meduniwien.ac.at

Rainer Seidl

Rainer Seidl, Prof.Dr.

Leiter der Neuropädiatrie, Neuropädiater

Mail: rainer.seidl@meduniwien.ac.at

 

Vito Giordano

Vito Giordano, Dr.

Psychologe, Neurowissenschaftler

Mail: vito.giordano@meduniwien.ac.at

Mentoring Programme, Your Smile

Johanna Alexopoulos

Johanna Alexopoulos, Dr.

Psychologin

Mail: johanna.alexopoulos@meduniwien.ac.at

Sarah Glatter

Sarah Glatter, Mag. Dr. MSc.

Assistenzärztin, Psychologin

Mail: sarah.glatter@meduniwien.ac.at

Kathrin Kollndorfer

Kathrin Kollndorfer, Dr.

Psychologin, Linguistin

Mail: kathrin.kollndorfer@meduniwien.ac.at

Sophie Mandl

Mandl Sophie, B.A. & Sc.

PhD Studentin (Clinical Neuroscience), Kognitionswissenschaftlerin

Mail: sophie.mandl@meduniwien.ac.at

Johannes Mader

Johannes Casper Mader, Dipl. Ing.

PhD Student (Clinical Neuroscience), Mathematiker

Mail: johannes.mader@meduniwien.ac.at

Nadine Pointner

Nadine Pointner, MSc.

PhD Studentin (Clinical Neuroscience), Psychologin

Mail: nadine.pointner@meduniwien.ac.at

 

Estella Ringelmann

Estella Ringelmann

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

Studentin der Psychologie

Mail: estella.ringelmann@meduniwien.ac.at

Beyza Dayan

Beyza Dayan

Erasmus Austauschstudentin

Sudentin der Psychology

Mail: n12317963@students.meduniwien.ac.at

Stephanie Greenwood

Stephanie Greenwood

Studentin der Medizin

Mail: n1445288@students.meduniwien.ac.at

Nadine Sophie Adrian

Nadine Sophie Adrian

Studentin der Medizin

Mail: n01507936@students.meduniwien.ac.at

Lisa Emilia Ashmawy

Lisa Emilia Ashmawy

Studentin der Medizin

Mail: n11914629@students.meduniwien.ac.at

Patrick Appel

Patrick Appel

Student der Medizin

Mail: n01655769@students.meduniwien.ac.at

Magdalena Madzoska

Magdalena Madzoska

Studentin der Medizin

Mail: n51818027@students.meduniwien.ac.at

Johanna Baldassari

Johanna Baldassari

Studentin der Medizin

Mail: johanna.baldassari@meduniwien.ac.at

Mariam Mankaryous

Studentin der Medizin

Mail: n11837674@students.meduniwien.ac.at

Sonja Schmelz, MSc.

Psychologin, Universitätsklinik für Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie, Medizinische Universität Wien

Link

 

Anna-Lisa Schuler, Dr.

Postdoc, Max Planck Institut für Kognitions- und Neurowissenschaften, Leipzig, Deutschland

Link

 

Julia Andrejevic, Dr.

Assistenzärztin, Medizinische Universität Wien

 

Charlotte Janda, Dr.

Assistenzärztin, Sozialmedizinisches Zentrum Ost

 

Theresa Kainz, Dr.

Assistenzärztin, Medizinische Universität Wien

Link

 

Ursula Papst, Dr.

Assistenzärztin, Medizinische Universität Wien

 

Maggy Russwurm, Dr.

Assistenzärztin, St. Anna Kinderspital, Medizinische Universität Wien

Link

 

Lisa Stelzer, Dr.

Assistenzärztin, Landesklinikum Wiener Neustadt